Ihre Ansprechpartner

Ulrike Schäfer
Geschäftsführung

uschaefer@ventanagmbh.de

+49 2421 693 23 0

Timo Schäfer
Geschäftsführung

tschaefer@ventanagmbh.de

+49 2421 693 23 0

Marco Slottke
Außendienst

mslottke@ventanagmbh.de

+49 163 3 54 03 89

Fabian Heinen
Außendienst

fheinen@ventanagmbh.de

+49 172 6 79 18 51

Sebastian Heinen
Verkaufsleitung

sheinen@ventanagmbh.de

+49 2421 693 23 37

Roland Reimann
Erfassung

rreimann@ventanagmbh.de

+49 2421 693 23 29

Rico Zimmermann
Erfassung

rzimmermann@ventanagmbh.de

+49 2421 693 23 28

Astrid Hürtgen
Erfassung

ahuertgen@ventanagmbh.de

+49 2421 693 23 47

André Klein
Erfassung

aklein@ventanagmbh.de

+49 2421 693 23 52

Heidi Sistenich
Disposition

hsistenich@ventanagmbh.de

+49 2421 693 23 16

Christoph Müller
Disposition

cmueller@ventanagmbh.de

+49 2421 693 23 16